About Talking Birds

Talking Birds Public Relations believes in the power of empathy and authenticity when offering accessible public relations services. Talking Birds Public Relations is working across sectors focussing on strategic press relations, crisis communications, internal communication, public affairs, corporate communications and social media.

 

Talking Birds aims to be a 360° public relations agency that is able to offer all PR services that companies and organizations need. We therefore work together with a broad network of independent experts in Belgium and abroad.

 


Who is Bram?

Bram Boriau (1980) gained a wealth of experience as spokesperson and press relations manager at Worldline by Atos (the European leader in e-payments). As the Account Director for FINN PR he was the key strategic advisor for both Belgian as international companies.

 

Previously, Bram was a political advisor for Deputy Prime Minister Laurette Onkelinx and Brussels Regional Prime Minister Rudi Vervoort. Bram was a board member of the Flemish socialist party (sp.a) from 2005 to 2009 but has a broad network across all political parties in Belgium.

 

Bram speaks fluent English, French and Dutch and has notions of German.

 

Clients

Talking Birds is a new PR agency and worked for companies in entertainment, fast moving consumer goods, 3D-printing, fintech, construction and HR-services.

 

As the Account Director for FINN PR Bram was the key strategic advisor for fintech companies like Xpenditure, SEQR, Keytrade Bank, KBC Brussels, Exact Online and Société Générale as well as industry leaders like Barry Callebaut  and Matexi.

A propos de Talking Birds

Pour Talking Birds Public Relations, l’offre de services de relations publiques accessibles repose sur l’empathie et l’authenticité. Talking Birds Public Relations propose un mode de fonctionnement intersectoriel, concentrant ses efforts sur les relations de presse, les communications de crise, la communication interne, les affaires publiques, la communication corporate et les médias sociaux.

 

Talking Birds se profile comme une agence de relations publiques tous azimuts, capables d’offrir tous les services PR dont ont besoin les entreprises et les organisations. Nous collaborons donc avec un large réseau d’experts indépendants en Belgique et à l’étranger.


Qui est Bram?

Bram Boriau (1980) a acquis une longue expérience en sa qualité de porte-parole et de responsable des relations presse chez Worldline, filiale d’Atos (le leader européen des paiements électroniques). En tant qu’Account Director pour FINN PR, il assumé des fonctions de conseiller stratégique clé pour des entreprises belges comme internationales.

 

Auparavant, Bram a été conseiller politique pour la vice-premier ministre Laurette Onkelinx et pour le premier ministre de la région bruxelloise, Rudi Vervoort. Bram a été membre du conseil du Parti socialistes flamand (sp.a) entre 2005 et 2009, et a développé un large réseau dans l’ensemble des partis politiques belges.

 

Bram parle couramment l’anglais, le français et le néerlandais et possède des notions élémentaires d’allemand.

 

 

Clients

Talking Birds est une agence de relations publiques nouvelle et s’est engagée aux côtés de sociétés actives dans les loisirs, les biens de consommation courante, l’impression 3D, la technologie financière, la construction et les services HR.

 

Lorsqu’il était Account Director pour FINN PR, Bram a été conseiller stratégique clé pour diverses entreprises de technologies financières comme Xpenditure, SEQR, Keytrade Bank, KBC Brussels, Exact Online et Société Générale ainsi que des grands leaders sectoriels comme Barry Callebaut et Matexi.